床垫试验

佛山市源田弹簧床垫检测中心

01
概述

测试中心概况

源田检测中心于2019年投入建设,并于同年12月正式投入运营。 实验室在满足客户要求的前提下,拥有先进的检测设备,严格按照国家行业标准对原材料和成品进行抽样检查和分析。 我们一直坚持质量第一,
稳步不断引进先进的智能测试设备,致力于逐步升级原材料的理化性能测试,以确保产品质量,提升您每晚的睡眠质量。

02
设备

先进的测试设备

检测中心拥有从原材料到成品的一系列先进检测设备,床垫耐久性测试仪,螺旋弹簧测试仪,钢丝绳扭转测试仪,电脑伺服双柱拉伸测试仪,马丁代尔耐磨测试仪,织物染色色牢度测试仪, 泡沫阻燃测试仪,手持式气味测试仪检测仪等设备。

03
项目

多种检测项目

检测中心有20多个检测项目,涵盖弹簧床垫,床上用品,家用纺织品,泡沫,钢丝,弹簧,面板等成品以及原辅材料的理化检测。根据客户的要求,实验室购买了气味检测仪,以检测具有刺激性气味的有毒物质。

04
标准

弹簧软垫试验

弹簧床垫严格符合QB / T 1952.2-2011。作为核心指标-耐久性,国家标准是测试的30000次,而测试中心则是70000次。根据国家标准,床垫的甲醛释放量为B≤0.05mg /㎡h,而我们检测中心的标准为B≤0.01mg /㎡h。

检测仪器

Mattress Testing

Foshan Yuantian Spring Mattress Testing Center

01
Overview

Overview of the testing center

Yuantian testing center was invested in construction in 2019 and officially put into operation in December of the same year. On the premise of meeting the customer’s requirements, the laboratory has advanced testing equipment, carries out sampling inspection and analysis on raw materials and finished products in strict accordance with the national industry standards. We have always adhered to quality first,
steadily continuously introduced advanced intelligent testing equipment, and devoted to upgrade the physical and chemical performance testing of raw materials step by step, so as to ensure the quality of products and enhance the quality of your sleep every night.

02
Equipment

Advanced testing equipment

The testing center has a number of advanced testing equipment, from raw materials to finished products, the mattress durability tester, coil spring tester, steel wire torsion tester, computer servo double column tensile tester, Martindale abrasion tester, color fastness tester of fabric dyeing, foam flame retardance tester, hand-held odor tester detector and other equipment.

03
Items

Diversified testing items

There are more than 20 testing items in the testing center, covering the physical and chemical testing of spring mattress, bedding, home textile products, foam, steel wire, spring, panel and other finished products as well as raw and auxiliary materials. According to the customers’ requirements, the laboratory purchased the odor detector to detect the toxic substances with pungent odor.

04
Standard

Spring soft mattress testing

The spring mattress is in strict accordance with QB / T 1952.2-2011. As the core index - durability, the national standard is 30000 times of testing, while the testing center has 70000 times. And the formaldehyde emission of mattress is B ≤ 0.05mg/㎡h under national standard , while the standard of our testing center is B ≤ 0.01mg/㎡h.

Detection instrument