اختبار فراش

فوشان يوانتيان مركز اختبار فراش الربيع

01
التفاصيل

نظرة عامة على مركز الاختبار

تم استثمار مركز اختبار Yuantian في البناء في عام 2019 وتم تشغيله رسميًا في ديسمبر من نفس العام. على أساس تلبية متطلبات العميل ، يمتلك المختبر معدات اختبار متطورة ، ويقوم بإجراء فحص العينات وتحليل المواد الخام والمنتجات النهائية بما يتفق تمامًا مع معايير الصناعة الوطنية. لقد كنا دائما تلتزم بالجودة أولاً ،
قدم باستمرار باستمرار معدات اختبار ذكية متقدمة ، ومخصصة لترقية اختبار الأداء الفيزيائي والكيميائي للمواد الخام خطوة بخطوة ، وذلك لضمان جودة المنتجات وتعزيز جودة نومك كل ليلة.

02
معدات

معدات اختبار متقدمة

يحتوي مركز الاختبار على عدد من معدات الاختبار المتقدمة ، من المواد الخام إلى المنتجات النهائية ، اختبار متانة المراتب ، اختبار لفائف الربيع ، اختبار التواء أسلاك الفولاذ ، اختبار الشد ذو العمود المزدوج المؤازر ، اختبار التآكل Martindale ، اختبار ثبات اللون من صباغة النسيج ، اختبار مقاومة اللهب الرغوي ، كاشف اختبار الرائحة باليد وغيرها من المعدات.

03
المنتجات

عناصر اختبار متنوعة

هناك اكثر من 20 عنصر اختبار في مركز الاختبار ، تغطي الاختبارات الفيزيائية والكيميائية للمراتب الزنبركية ، والفراش ، ومنتجات المنسوجات المنزلية ، الرغوة ، الأسلاك الفولاذية ، الزنبرك ، الألواح وغيرها من المنتجات النهائية وكذلك المواد الخام والمواد المساعدة. حسب متطلبات العملاء، اشترى المختبر كاشف الرائحة للكشف عن المواد السامة ذات الرائحة النفاذة.

04
معيار

اختبار فراش الربيع الناعم

مرتبة الزنبرك تتوافق تمامًا مع QB / T 1952.2-2011. كمؤشر أساسي - المتانة ، فإن المعيار الوطني هو 30000 مرة من الاختبار ، بينما مركز الاختبار 70000 مرة. وانبعاث الفورمالديهايد للمراتب هو B ≤ 0.05mg / ㎡h بموجب المعيار الوطني ، في حين أن معيار مركز الاختبار لدينا ب ≤ 0.01mg / ㎡h.

أداة الكشف

Mattress Testing

Foshan Yuantian Spring Mattress Testing Center

01
Overview

Overview of the testing center

Yuantian testing center was invested in construction in 2019 and officially put into operation in December of the same year. On the premise of meeting the customer’s requirements, the laboratory has advanced testing equipment, carries out sampling inspection and analysis on raw materials and finished products in strict accordance with the national industry standards. We have always adhered to quality first,
steadily continuously introduced advanced intelligent testing equipment, and devoted to upgrade the physical and chemical performance testing of raw materials step by step, so as to ensure the quality of products and enhance the quality of your sleep every night.

02
Equipment

Advanced testing equipment

The testing center has a number of advanced testing equipment, from raw materials to finished products, the mattress durability tester, coil spring tester, steel wire torsion tester, computer servo double column tensile tester, Martindale abrasion tester, color fastness tester of fabric dyeing, foam flame retardance tester, hand-held odor tester detector and other equipment.

03
Items

Diversified testing items

There are more than 20 testing items in the testing center, covering the physical and chemical testing of spring mattress, bedding, home textile products, foam, steel wire, spring, panel and other finished products as well as raw and auxiliary materials. According to the customers’ requirements, the laboratory purchased the odor detector to detect the toxic substances with pungent odor.

04
Standard

Spring soft mattress testing

The spring mattress is in strict accordance with QB / T 1952.2-2011. As the core index - durability, the national standard is 30000 times of testing, while the testing center has 70000 times. And the formaldehyde emission of mattress is B ≤ 0.05mg/㎡h under national standard , while the standard of our testing center is B ≤ 0.01mg/㎡h.

Detection instrument