佛山市源田床具机械有限公司  官方网站

   

中国床具机械制造领头雁始于1982

源田企业文化

YUAN TIAN

源田党工团文化

          2003年10月28日,以李德锵任党支部书记的中共佛山市源田床具机械有限公司支部委员会成立;李德锵指出:在企业里,党组织和工会不是也不应该是一个空架子,而是一个能够为企业的发展而发挥实实在在的积极作用的一个优秀团队和组织;党、团员也不是一个空名号,而是一名在工作、学习和生活中发挥表率作用的先进份子。

          承“有利于企业、有利于员工、有利于党的建设”的原则,公司党支部规范党务工作,提升党员素质,组织开展各种创先争优的活动,充分发挥了党员的先锋模范作用,成为推动企业持续发展的中坚力量。

 

         因成绩斐然,李德锵被评为佛山市、南海区“优秀共产党员”、“广东省劳动模范”、“广东省优秀基层党支部书记”、“佛山市重视党建的优秀民营企业家”、“佛山市优秀党务工作者”;同时被选为佛山市党代表、历届区、镇人大代表。


品牌文化

          思想文化、品牌文化是企业文化的重要组成部分,往往也是企业经营理念与文化品位的综合体现。

 

          1999年,源田公司导入品牌CI战略工程,策划设计了MI企业思想系统、VI品牌视觉系统。源田公司的CI成果陆续展示,企业文化环境焕然一新。源田的品牌形象受到各方面的一致称赞。

         源田标志以“源”字的“三点水”旁,与“田”字组合,构图简洁、美观优雅,富有强烈的时代感。标志外圆形有着中国传统文化圆满吉祥之意,网状白线条寓意床垫产品形态,传递了企业以床具机械和床垫产品的经营特点;标志下方似绿叶两瓣,上方似花蕾,象征源田企业生机勃勃,蒸蒸向上。源田工业园是自然生态厂区,标志反映了源田花园式工厂,四季时花盛开,果树成林丰收的美好景象。源田标志的标准色采用蓝色,表达源田生产的是工业科技机械。蓝色有科技、速度之内涵,同时有蓝天、大海之联想。

 

         提高企业文化竞争力,增强员工凝聚力,在新的文化环境中让员工有归属感;源田公司开发了以“爱我源田、奉献源田、腾飞源田”为寓意的企业文化战略“腾飞工程”,总结、整合、提升源田企业文化思想体系,制定《源田企业文化战略纲领》手册,创刊出版了《源田报》,成为了源田企业文化的主要载体以及企业内部员工沟通的桥梁;提高了全员对企业文化的认识,增强企业凝聚力。


和谐文化

         以人为本,努力构建源田公司的和谐文化;随着社会的不断进步,员工队伍特别是新生代的员工,出现了多元化的诉求,有了更为广泛的生活品味的选择,渴望体面而有尊严的生活。这是社会进步的重要标志,更是时代对现代企业的要求。

          源田进行了系统规划,使员工真正实现了进步有机会,权益有保障,精神有关爱,生活有色彩,困难有帮扶,营造了和谐氛围,促进了队伍的稳定。

 

          不拘一格选用人才;作为民营家族企业,源田一直坚持以德才标准选育人才,公司所有的重要管理职位,都是从一线员工中选拨出来的,并得到了充分的信任;

 

          员工权益有保障;在工资收入、社会保障、劳动保护以及福利待遇等方面严格遵循法律法规,使员工在各个方面都有了较好的保障,同时,公司不断打造高标准工业园区,改善了工作和生活的环境;


         

          员工业余文化生活丰富多彩,精神生活较为充实;公司每年安排的活动十分丰富:厂庆期间的员工抽奖聚餐;“三·八”节女工大联欢;“五一”篮球赛,“七一”党团员开展学习及公益活动;八月份全员外出旅游;十月份乒乓球、羽毛球、卡拉OK以及各类棋类比赛等,员工大都积极参与;公司党员活动室、电脑室、阅览室、游艺室、卡拉OK室、文化室、书画室等场所常年开放,满足了员工的精神需求;

 


         全力帮扶困难员工,是公司一直坚持的一个传统;对于家庭出现困难、或生病、或工伤人员,公司都必须看望和慰问,送上关爱,让每个员工都能感受到公司的温暖;

 

          广开沟通渠道,设立总经理信箱,出台合理化建议奖励制度;鼓励员工提意见和建议,对于员工反映的问题进行解决,维护了内部的和谐;合理化建议的实施,也给公司带来了好的收益,形成了一个好的良性循环;


责任文化

         勇于承担社会责任是一个现代企业的基本特质;近年来,源田公司在赈灾捐款、慈善事业、扶贫开发和捐资助学方面,已累计捐赠了上百万元的款物,李德锵认为:为社会培养有技能专长,有职业素养,有进取精神的各类人才,是企业的一种更重要的社会责任;因而,要高度重视员工综合素质的培训教育工作,使之成为源田的一大特色;

          源田利用各种形式,持之以恒地开展了员工培训教育工作;每年都聘请专家、教授来公司,在营销技巧、操作技能、精益管理等各个方面开展培训,促进员工成长与进步;内部培训实行常态化,要求培训有记录,有考核,有效果,并将培训成绩与员工收入挂钩,提高员工学习的主动性和积极性。近年来,公司参与的各类技能比赛中每每获得优异的成绩,就是坚持培训的结果。

 

          卧薪尝胆,厚积薄发,永不满足;历经30年的努力与实践,源田现已拥有了160多个专利、制订了4项国家行业标准、获评中国驰名商标、建立省床具机械工程技术研究开发中心与博士后工作站,已逐步打造成为集研发、生产、销售于一体的成套软体床垫机械设备的生产基地,是中国乃至亚洲地区规模最大、产品品种最齐全的软体家具机械制造企业。

在线咨询

FOSHAN YUANTIAN MATTRESS MACHINERY CO.,LTD

    

Leader of Mattress Machinery Industry in China Since 1982

ABOUT US

YUAN TIAN

CULTURE OF THE LABOR REGIMENT OF PARTY

          On October 28th, 2003, the branch committee of Party of Foshan Yuantian Mattress Machinery came alive, appointing Li Deqiang as the branch secretary. As is said by Li, in an enterprise, the organizations of the Party and Labor regiment are and should not be an empty frame, but should be an outstanding team and organization playing an active and positive role in the development of the enterprise. The members of the Party and the Youth League should not be an empty fame, he said, but the people who set up good models in work, study and life.

          In accordance with the principle of “in favor of the company, of the employees, and the construction of the Party”, the Party branch of the company sets up the regulation of the Party-related work, promoting the quality of the members of their branch, organizing kinds of beneficial activities, highlighting the modeling role of the members of the Party, and making them the core force of promoting the continuous development of the company.

 

          Member of Foshan City and Nanhan District, Model Worker of Guangdong, Outstanding Party Branch Secretary of Grass-roots Level of Guangdong, Outstanding private entrepreneur contributing to Party construction of Foshan City, Outstanding Party Worker of Foshan, as well as been selected as a Party representative of Foshan and a deputy to the NPC in previous sessions.


BRAND CULTURE

          Ideology and brand culture are the vital components of an enterprise’s culture and also the comprehensive reflection of the enterprise’s managing philosophy and cultural taste.

 

          In 1999, Yuantian Corporation led in the CI strategic project, designed and planned the MI corporate thought system and the VI brand visual system. The CI results have been showed one by one, refreshing the company’s corporate cultural environment. The brand image of Yuantian has received consistent praise by many different people.

          The logo of Yuantian is composed by the “water” in the character “Yuan” and the character “Tian” in a simple but elegent composition showing a strong sense of modernization and beauty. The circle at the outer round of the logo stands for completeness and auspice in traditional Chinese culture; the white nets stand for mattress as the product of the company; the lower part looks like two leaves and upper like a flower bud, representing the vitality of the company. The logo also reflects the traits of Yuantian as a natural ecological factory, possessing garden-like factory with blossoms and harvests with fruits. The logo is designed with the standard color of blue, expressing the product as industrial scientific machinery. Blue also leads to the association to science, speed, as well as sky and ocean.

 

          Improving the corporate culture competitiveness, enhancing staff cohesion, Yuantian gives its employees a sense of belonging in the new cultural environment. The company also developed its corporate cultural strategy named “the Project of Soaring”, with the message of “Loving Yuantian, Contributing to Yuantian, and a Soaring Yuantian”. With the summary, integration and promotion of the company’s corporate cultural and thought system, Yuantian established its manual of “Yuantian Corporate Culture Strategic Framework” and published its own newspaper, which becomes the main carrier of the company’s culture and the bridge of the communication of the employees. These moves helped the company increase the employees’ understanding of corporate culture and enhance cohesion.


HARMONIOUS CULTURE

          Yuantian tries to build up a people-oriented and harmonious corporate culture. As the society develops, the staff, especially the young ones, come up with more diversified appeals and more choices in more respects of life. They yearn for a more decent life and being more respect. This is a sign of the development of the society and is the requirement from the era to the modern enterprises.

          Yuantian makes system planning, giving the employees their chances to improve themselves, protecting their rights, caring their spiritual life, fulfilling their life, helping with their difficulties, establishing a harmonious atmosphere so that it promote the stability of the organization.

 

          Yuantian hires talents not in any particular type or style. As a private family business, Yuantian always select and cultivate its employees under the code of moral and abilities. All the employees in managing positions are selected from among the workers from the production line and are deeply trusted no matter in what positions.

 

          Interests of the employees are highly protected. Yuantian strictly obeys the laws and regulations in employees’ salaries, social security, labor security and social benefits and other aspects, giving a good guarantee to the employees. Meanwhile, the company continues to build a high-standard industrial district, improving the working and living environment for its employees.


          Employees of the company have rich and fulfilled spare time and spiritual activities. Every year, Yuantian holds different activities for its employees, for instance, a lucky draw and get-together dinner during the anniversaries of the factory, big get-togethers of the women workers in the Women’s Day, basketball competitions in the May Day, learning and commonweal activities in July 1st, the Party’s Day, a travel for the whole crew in August, tennis, badminton, Karaoke, and chess competitions in October which draw the attention of the most employees, and the opening of the Party Activity Room, computer room, reading room, game room, Karaoke room, writing and painting room, catering the spiritual needs of the employees.


          The company persists to help the employees in need with its all strengths. To the employees who face family issues, health problems or in injury, the company calls on and expresses sympathy and caring.

 

          The company expands the channels of communication by setting up mailbox of the general manager, setting up a reward system for good advices, encouraging the comments and suggestions from the employees. Furthermore, the company solves the problems put up by its employees, building up a virtuous circle of maintaining the inter harmony of the company and bringing better profits.


CULTURE OF RESPONSIBILITY

          Taking social responsibility is a basic trait of the modern enterprises. Yuantian has donated more than a million Yuan of money and goods to the disaster areas, charities, development of poverty areas, and helping the poor students. Li Deqiang views that it is enterprises’ social responsibility to nurture talents with skills and expertise, professional quality and entrepreneurial spirits; Thus, Yuantian must attach great importance to the training and education of the employees’ comprehensive quality, and make it one of the characteristics of the company.

          Yuantian utilizes many forms of methods to persistently undertake the training and educating of its employees. Every year the company invites experts and professors to train and promote the advancement of the employees in aspects of marketing skills, operating skills, lean management. The internal training is normalized which is required with training records, accessing, and results, which is linked to the employees’ salary, in order to initiate them. In recent years, the company has had excellent results in many kinds of skill competitions, showing the achievement of the continuous training of its employees.

 

          Learning from difficulties and failure, waiting for new opportunities, the company never satisfies. With over thirty-years’ efforts and practice, Yuantian now possesses more than 160 patents, has developed four national industrial standards, has received the fame of Famous Trademark of China, and has set up the province mattress machinery engineering and technical research and developing center and a postdoctoral workstation. It has gradually become a production base with R & D, production, sales all in one and with the whole set of upholstered  mattress machinery equipment, and it is the biggest upholstered furniture machinery manufacturing enterprises with most varieties of products in China or even in Asia.

Chat Online